Once you've added the information to your document, you have 2 options to save it. 


  • Save as Draft - Use this option if you'd like to save the document for future editing. If you have more information to add, click Save as Draft and the document will be placed into the Draft state. You can then select edit later on when you're ready to add to your document. 


blob1478018799389.png



You can find the document later in your dashboard and click Edit to add more information. 


blob1478018992102.png



  • Finalize - Use this option when you are done entering information, and the document is complete. This will place the document in the Completed state. The document is then ready to be downloaded or emailed to the recipient. 


blob1478019237417.png


Note that once a document has been finalized and Completed, it cannot be edited or modified.