With the Team Dashboard, your admin can easily manage the specific users and team members, adding/removing users and licenses as necessary. You can also see your current plan expiration date.


Who can use the Team Dashboard?


The admin/purchaser on a team account will automatically have access to the dashboard on the left-hand menu of the Web app




How can I manage my team from the Dashboard?


You can invite users to your team from the Dashboard with the following steps:

  • Open the Dashboard from the left-hand menu on the Web app
  • Click the Invite Team Members icon



  • Enter the name and email address of your team member(s) and click Send Invite



  • Your team will receive email invitations notifying them if the invitation, with a link to create their account
  • Once the account is created you'll see the dashboard updated with the team member listed
  • Your team member will be upgraded to Premium, with the expiration date set to match the remainder of the team


You can remove users from your team from the Dashboard with the following steps:

  • Open the Dashboard from the left-hand menu on the Web app
  • Click the drop-down menu on the right side of the team member to be removed and select Remove



  • Confirm the request, and the team member will be notified that they've been removed from the team. They will no longer have access to the purchased plan, although they will still have access to their documents. 

How do I add more licenses once I've used my existing ones?


To add more licenses for your team, simply click the Add Seats button from the Dashboard main page. Here you can purchase additional licenses that will be available immediately. 



Note that any licenses you add will be pro-rated to match the current team expiration date. For example, if you purchase an additional license 3 months into your plan, you will be billed for 9 months rather than 12.